Teacher Education Directory

Department Chair
Kendra Marie Hall-Kenyon 801-422-4439 205 MCKB MCKB kendra_hall@byu.edu
Associate Chairs
Leigh Smith 801-422-1947 205B MCKB leigh_smith@byu.edu
Terry Young 801-422-4889 206F MCKB terrell_young@byu.edu
Secretaries
Heather Krieger 801-422-4542 205 A MCKB heather_krieger@byu.edu
Hannah Nelson 801-422-2089 205 MCKB hannah_nelson@byu.edu
Student Secretaries
PETE Secretary 801-422-7507 249 SFH petesec@byu.edu
TEd Secretary 801-422-4077 201 MCKB tedsec@byu.edu
Faculty
Damon L. Bahr 801-422-6114 201-F MCKB damon_bahr@byu.edu
David Barney 801-422-6477 249 G SFH david_barney@byu.edu
No Image Alisa Belliston alisa.belliston@byu.edu No Image
Alaska Black Hults 801-422-1425 201-H MCKB ab_hults@byu.edu
Robert V. Bullough 801-422-6064 149F MCKB bob_bullough@byu.edu
Eric Bybee 801-422-4129 206 J MCKB ericbybee@byu.edu
Brent Chowen 801-422-4843 206 C MCKB bchowen@byu.edu
Sarah Clark 801-422-4607 201-N MCKB sarah_clark@byu.edu
Ramona Cutri 801-422-4982 206-N MCKB ramona_cutri@byu.edu
Roni Jo Draper 801-422-4960 201-X MCKB roni_jo_draper@byu.edu
Erika Feinauer 801-422-4543 206-K MCKB erika_feinauer@byu.edu
Juan A. Freire 801-422-4689 206-R MCKB freire@byu.edu
Bryant Jensen 801-422-3241 206T MCKB bryant_jensen@byu.edu
Teresa Leavitt 801-422-7570 206F MCKB teresa_leavitt@byu.edu
Janet L. Losser 801-422-4905 201U MCKB janet_losser@byu.edu
Kathie MacKay 801-422-7080 206-U MCKB kathie_mackay@byu.edu
Jodi Mantilla 801-422-4079 201J MCKB jodi_mantilla@byu.edu
Timothy G. Morrison 801-422-7554 201 P MCKB timothy_morrison@byu.edu
Melissa Newberry 801-422-2548 201E MCKB Melissa_Newberry@byu.edu
Ryan Nixon 801-422-4803 206M MCKB rynixon@byu.edu
Todd Pennington 801-422-2335 249E SFH todd.pennington@byu.edu
Corinna Peterken 801-422-3497 206T MCKB corinna_peterken@byu.edu
Cecilia Pincock 801-422-2956 206 T MCKB cecilia_pincock@byu.edu
Stefinee E. Pinnegar 801-422-6031 201W MCKB stefinee@byu.edu
Keven Prusak 801-422-1560 249H SFH keven_prusak@byu.edu
Michael John Richardson 801-422-7310 205 MCKB michael_richardson@byu.edu
Alex Rosborough 801-422-1266 206S MCKB alex_rosborough@byu.edu
Erin Feinauer Whiting 801-422-8550 206L MCKB erin_whiting@byu.edu
Carol Wilkinson 801-422-8779 249-D SFH carol_wilkinson@byu.edu
Jennifer Wimmer 801-422-7069 206-Q MCKB jennifer_wimmer@byu.edu
Maria Zanandrea 801-422-7947 249B SFH maria_zanandrea@byu.edu
Liaisons
Brent Chowen 801-422-4843 206 C MCKB bchowen@byu.edu
Teresa Leavitt 801-422-7570 206F MCKB teresa_leavitt@byu.edu
Leslie Loftin 801-422-4077 201-V MCKB leslie_loftin@byu.edu
Janet L. Losser 801-422-4905 201U MCKB janet_losser@byu.edu
Cecilia Pincock 801-422-2956 206 T MCKB cecilia_pincock@byu.edu
Jill Shumway 801-422-4676 206E MCKB Jill_Shumway@byu.edu
Lilly Taylor 801-422-8117 206B MCKB lilly_taylor@byu.edu
Clinical Faculty Associates (CFA's)
Nancy Bassett -- nkbassett@gmail.com
Brittany Cochrane -- 215 MCKB bcochrane@alpinedistrict.org
Nate Crandall -- -- --
Stacey Freeman -- 206 A MCKB sfreeman@alpinedistrict.com
Misty Hall -- -- --
Jessica Jensen -- 215 MCKB jessicaje@provo.edu
Melissa Jorgensen -- -- --
Sara Mallett -- 215 MCKB sara.mallett@jordandistrict.org
Darlynn Menlove -- 215 MCKB darlynn.menlove@nebo.edu
Janna Runolfson -- MCKB janna.runolfson@nebo.edu
Cindy Sanders 801-422-4077 206 A MCKB -
Clint Smith -- -- --
Patricia Webster -- -- --
Cherstine Willis -- 215 MCKB cwillis@alpinedistrict.org
Adjunct Faculty
Arinn Aanderud 801-422-4542 201 MCKB ajaanderud@gmail.com
Lori Ann Berg 801-422-4077 201 MCKB laj36@byu.edu
Ann Bigelow 801-422-3219 1100 JFSB annlbigelow@gmail.com
Beth Borup 801-422-6194 206 S MCKB beth_borup@byu.edu
Jason Jay -- -- --
Crystal Jewkes 801-422-4077 205 MCKB c_jewkes@byu.edu
Shavon Mousser 801-422-4077 1101 JFSB dmousser@aol.com
Janae Oveson 801-422-4077 205 MCKB janaeoveson@gmail.com
Linda Turner 801-422-8360 201-Q MCKB Linda_Turner@byu.edu