For general questions, contact the BYU CITES office:

Email: joyce_terry@byu.edu
Phone: (801) 422-4646

You can also contact your district arts representatives:

ALPINE DISTRICT
Dave Jackman: djackman@alpinedistrict.org

Jen Terry: jterry@alpinedistrict.org

PROVO DISTRICT
Chris Roberts: chrisr@provo.edu

JORDAN DISTRICT
Linda Gold: linda.gold@jordandistrict.org

NEBO DISTRICT
Julie Christofferson: julie.christofferson@nebo.edu

WASATCH DISTRICT
Teresa Wootton: teresa.wootton@wasatch.edu