CPSE Directory

Directory

Department Chair
Ellie L. Young 801-422-1593 340-E MCKB

ellie_young@byu.edu

Secretaries
Diane Hancock 801-422-3859 340-H MCKB

diane_hancock@byu.edu

Deidre McCleery 801-422-6176 340 MCKB

deidre_logan@byu.edu

Student Secretaries
CPSE Student Secretaries 801-422-3857 340 MCKB

cpsesec@byu.edu

Faculty
G.E. Kawika Allen 801-422-2620 273 MCKB

gekawika_allen@byu.edu

heidi_b_thumb Heidi Bussey 801-422-4915

heidi_bussey@byu.edu

heidi_b_big
Paul Caldarella 801-422-5081 149-D MCKB

paul_caldarella@byu.edu

Cade Charlton 801-422-1238 340-N MCKB

cade_charlton@byu.edu

Beth Cutrer 801-422-7603 340-R MCKB

elizabethcutrer@byu.edu

Carrie Eichelberger 340-C MCKB

carrieic@byu.edu

Lane Fischer 801-422-8293 340-E MCKB

lane_fischer@byu.edu

Terisa Gabrielsen 801-422-5055 340-A MCKB

terisa_gabrielsen@byu.edu

derek_griner Derek Griner 801-422-3035 1500 WSC

derek_griner@byu.edu

derek_griner
Kristina Hansen 801-422-3035 1534 WSC

kristina_hansen@byu.edu

Blake Hansen 801-422-4691 340-J MCKB

blake_hansen@byu.edu

Kristin Hansen 340-B MCKB

kristinlang_hansen@byu.edu

Aaron Paul Jackson 801-422-8031 237-E MCKB

aaron_jackson@byu.edu

Ryan Kellems 801-422-6674 340-F MCKB

rkellems@byu.edu

Nancy Miramontes 801-422-9133 340-P MCKB

nancy_miramontes@byu.edu

Jared Morris 801-422-1408 340-L MCKB

jared.morris@byu.edu

stevan_nielsen Stevan Lars Nielsen 801-422-3035 1527 WSC

stevan.lars.nielsen@byu.edu

stevan_nielsen
Christian Sabey 801-422-8361 340-Q MCKB

christian_sabey@byu.edu

Barbara Smith 801-422-8396 340-M MCKB

Barbara_smith@byu.edu

Timothy Smith 801-422-1311 269 MCKB

tbs@byu.edu

tina_taylor_thumb Tina Taylor 801-422-5045 301 MCKB

tina_taylor@byu.edu

tina_taylor_big
Louise Wheeler 1500 WSC

louise_wheeler@byu.edu

Richard Williams 801-422-4868 237-C MCKB

richard_williams@byu.edu

Rebecca Winters 340-A MCKB

rebecca_winters@byu.edu

Vaughn Worthen 801-422-6865 1500 WSC

worthen_vaughn@byu.edu