Richard Sudweeks

EIME PhD Program Coordinator
Instructional Psychology and Technology
Richard_Sudweeks@byu.edu

Joseph Olsen

Associate Dean
College of Family, Home and Social Science
joseph_olsen@byu.edu

Gary Seastrand

Assistant Superintendent
Alpine School District
seasga@alpine.k12.ut.us

Tina Dyches

Tina Taylor

Associate Dean
McKay School of Education
tina_dyches@byu.edu

Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
michael_richardson@byu.edu

Doug Peterson

Doug Petersen

Associate Professor
Department of Communication Disorders
dpeter39@byu.edu

Paul Caldarella

Paul Caldarella

Professor
Department of Counseling Psychology and Special Education
paul_caldarella@byu.edu

Sterling Clint Hilton

Sterling Clint Hilton

Associate Professor
Department of Education Leadership and Foundations
hiltons@byu.edu

Ross Larsen

Ross Larsen

Associate Professor
Department of Instructional Psychology and Technology
Ross.Larsen@byu.edu